SPX 2020/2021 PTO Executive Committee & Chairs

Executive Committee

President Katie Koers
President-Elect Annie Murphy
Vice-President Ali Krug

Recording Secretary Monica Morgan
Corresponding Secretary Debbie Hamel

Corresponding Secretary Debbie Hame
Treasurer Molly Rago

Treasurer-Elect Pending for 2021-2022 School Year

Ex-Officio: Immediate Past President

Ex-Officio: Pastor

Ex-Officio: Principal

Ex-Officio: Teacher Representative

Ex-Officio: School Commission Chair

Sarah Adams

Father Jim Farrell

Keely Beaudette

Kate Thompson

Tony Pastorino

Fundraising

Biennial Fundraiser/Barn Dance Katie Koers/Jody Freije

Book Fair TBD

Flower Sale Katie Pastorino

Golden Ticket Raffle Annie Murphy/Kacie Doyle
Dine and Donate Nights Ali Krug (PTO Vice-President)

Programs

Leader In Me/Parent Lighthouse Committee Meg Herdrich/Lindsay Norris
Room Parent Coordinator Emily Hummel/Lisa Mendenhall

Celebrating our Differences Jenny Sullivan/Co-Chair TBD

Theater Program Jessica Dunwiddie/Bridget Johnson

SPXtras Not slated for 2020-2021 School Year at this time

Events

Backpack Blessing/Supply Organizing Sarah Adams (PTO Past President)

Welcome Back Coffee Katie Koers/Annie Murphy

P3 Discussions - Parents, Priest, and Principal Annie Murphy (PTO President-Elect)

Hobby Show Melissa Rodriguez/Teresa McAninch

Middle School Dance Bridget Johnson/Sara Albers/Kassy McPherson

Carnival Colleen Borget/Beth Tyner
7th Grade Dad's Dinner 6th Grade Room Parents
New Family Mentor Night Kim Braun/Katie Pappas

Annual Parent Education Offerings PTO Executive Committee

Field Day Coordinators

Molly Brumleve/Molly Corcoran/Mollie Hardin

Other Initiatives

School Handbook/Directory Deanna Murphy
Popsicles/Ice Cream with the PTO Katie Koers

Staff Appreciation Lunches Katie Kennedy/Monica Helfrich

Marketing/Communications Coordinator Erin Dorsey