• Pastoral Council

    Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

A consultative body of parishioners who help guide the parish. The Pastoral Council consists of 15 voting members. Nine Pastoral Council members are elected at-large. Elections are held annually and are open to all parishioners 18 years of age and older. Terms run three years. Six other Council members are Chairpersons of the various Commissions. These members have two-year terms. The positions of Council Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, and Secretary are filled through the process of discernment. Non-voting staff and committee members from PTO, Athletics, Finance, and Stewardship meet with the Pastoral Council as well. Contact: The parish office (317-255-4534).

St. Pius X Council Members

Lindsay Svarczkopf - Chairperson
Steve Douglas - Vice Chairperson
Monica Clark - Secretary
Barney Hayes - At-Large
Marie Mackintosh - At-Large
Tom McAninch - At-Large
Margaret Schaller - At-Large
Joe Steadham - At-Large
Bill Williams - At-Large
Jarod Downing – Finance
Amy Clark – School
Jenny Sullivan – PTO
Mark Koers - Athletic Committee
Anthony Campo – Youth
Michael Barone - Evangelization & Formation
Tracy Murphy - Christian Service
Tina Walker - Stewardship Committee
                  - Spiritual Life Commission



Sunday: 8:00, 9:30 & 11:00 a.m.   **We will offer a Burmese Mass Sunday, January 21 at 1:30 pm in church. All are welcome!**   
Monday: 8:15 a.m.          
Tuesday: 6:45 & 5:30 p.m.              
Wednesday: 8:15 a.m.     
Thursday: 8:15 a.m. & 5:30 p.m.   
Friday: 6:45 & 8:15 a.m.                 
Saturday: 8:15 a.m. (1st Saturday of the month) & 5:00 p.m. every Saturday    

Communion Services

Monday: 6:45 a.m.
Tuesday: 8:15 a.m.
Wednesday: 6:45 a.m.
Thursday: 6:45 a.m.
Saturday: 8:15 a.m.


Saturday: 8:45 – 10:00 a.m. (1st Saturday of the month)
Saturday: 4:15 – 4:45 p.m. (Every Saturday)

More information

Follow us